Christmas Season Mass Schedule 2018

Immaculate Conception

Holy Day of Obligation

Friday, December 7

7:00 p.m. – Bilingual

Saturday, December 8

9:00 a.m. - English

 

Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Wednesday, December 12

Celebration begins @ 6 PM

Mass @7 PM (Bilingual)

 

Advent Penance Services

Thursday, December 13

7:00 p.m. – St. Joseph – Trenton

Tuesday, December 18

7:00 p.m. – St. Frances Cabrini – Allen Park

Saturday, December 22

12 noon – Sacred Heart, Grosse Ile

 

Carrolling at Medilodge Nursing Home

Sunday, December 16

2:00 p.m.

 

Christmas Masses

Holy Day of Obligation

Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

4:00 p.m. - Christmas Concert

4:30 p.m. – English Mass

6:00 p.m. – Spanish Mass

 

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Midnight Mass – Bilingual

9:00 a.m. – English Mass

 

Solemnity of Mary

Holy Day of Obligation

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

9:00 a.m. – English Mass

10:00 a.m. – Spanish Mass